Analyst Contact
No. Company
1 AEC Securities Public Company Limited
Itsara Lertsudkanung +66 (0) 2659-3456 ext 193 itsara.l@aecs.com
2 Apple Wealth Securities Co.,Ltd.
Nopporn Chaykaew +66 (0) 2829-6999 ext 2203 nopporn.ch@applewealthsecurities.com
3 Asia Plus Securities Public Company Limited
Nuanpun Noiruchchukorn +66 (0) 2680-1223 nuanpan@asiaplus.co.th
Pasakorn Wangvivatchareon +66 (0) 2680-1274 pasakorn.w@asiaplus.co.th
4 Asia Wealth Securities Company Limited
Narudon Rusme +66 (0) 2680-5056 narudon.ru@asiawealth.co.th
5 Bualuang Securities Co., Ltd.
Suwat Bumrungchartudom +66 (0) 2618-1341 suwat@bualuang.co.th
6 Capital Nomura Securities Public Company Limited
Samanun Polsomboonchok +66 (0) 2287-6793 samanun.polsomboonchok@th.nomura.com
7 CGS CIMB Securities Thailand
Praphan Yukhunthorntham +66 (0) 2657-9239 praphan.yu@CGS-cimb.com
8 Country Group Securities PCL
Dome Kunprayoonsawad +66 (0) 2205-7000 ext 4405 dome.ku@countrygroup.co.th
9 Finansia Syrus Securities Public Company Limited
Natapon Khamthakrue +66 (0) 2646-9820 natapon.k@fnsyrus.com
10 KGI Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited
Wisuwat Yaikwawong +66 (0) 2658-8855 wisuwaty@kgi.co.th
11 Krungsri Securities Public Company Limited
Worrapong Tuntiwutthipong +66 (0) 2659-7000 ext 5016 worrapong.tuntiwutthipong@krungsrisecurities.com
12 KTB Securities (Thailand)
Amnart Ngosawang +66 (0) 2648-1125 amnart.n@ktbst.co.th
13 KTZmico Securities Company Limited
Waraporn Wiboonkanarak +66 (0) 2624-6273 warapornw@ktzmico.com
14 Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited
Surachai Pramualcharoenkit +66 (0) 2658-6300 ext 1470 surachai.p@maybank-ke.co.th
15 Phatra Securities Public Company Limited
Sirichai Chalokpunrat +66 (0) 2275-0888 ext 9204 sirichai@phatrasecurities.com
16 Phillip Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited
Yanin Apichartsakulwong +66 (0) 2635-1700 ext 532 YaninA@phillip.co.th
17 SCB Securities Co., Ltd.
Raweenuch Piyakriengkai +66 (0) 2949-1000 ext 1002 raweenuch.piyakriengkai@scb.co.th
18 Thanachart Securities Public Company Limited
Nuttapop Prasitsuksant +66 (0) 2617-4968 nuttapop.pra@thanachartsec.co.th
19 Tisco Securities Company Limited
Sontanawoot Ratchatrakul +66 (0) 2633-6524 sontanawoo@tisco.co.th
20 Trinity Securities Co., Ltd.
Ekkarin Wongsiri +66 (0) 2801-9337 ekkarin@trinitythai.com
21 UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited
Arsit Pamaranont +66 (0) 2659-8000 arsit@uobkayhian.co.th
Napat Vorajanyavong +66 (0) 2659-8000 ext 8033 napat@uobkayhian.co.th
22 Yuanta Securities Co., Ltd.
Thakol Banjongruck +66 (0) 2680-2931 Thakol@yuantathai.com