Analyst Contact
No. Company
1 AEC Securities Public Company Limited
Itsara  Lertsudkanung +66 (0) 2659-3456 ext 193 itsara.l@aecs.com
2 Apple Wealth Securities Co.,Ltd.
Nopporn Chaykaew +66 (0) 2829-6999 ext 2203 nopporn.ch@applewealthsecurities.com
3 Asia Plus Securities Public Company Limited
Nuanpun Noiruchchukorn +66 (0) 2680-1223 nuanpan@asiaplus.co.th
Pasakorn Wangvivatchareon +66 (0) 2680-1274 pasakorn.w@asiaplus.co.th
4 Asia Wealth Securities Company Limited
Narudon Rusme +66 (0) 2680-5056 narudon.ru@asiawealth.co.th
5 Bualuang Securities Co., Ltd.
Suwat Bumrungchartudom +66 (0) 2618-1341 suwat@bualuang.co.th
6 Capital Nomura Securities Public Company Limited
Samanun Polsomboonchok +66 (0) 2287-6793 samanun.polsomboonchok@th.nomura.com
7 Country Group Securities PCL
Dome Kunprayoonsawad +66 (0) 2205-7000 ext 4405 dome.ku@countrygroup.co.th
8 Credit Suisse Securities (Thailand) Limited
Putt Virasathienpornkul +66 (0) 2614-6212 putt.virasathienpornkul@credit-suisse.com
9 Finansia Syrus Securities Public Company Limited
Natapon Khamthakrue +66 (0) 2646-9820 natapon.k@fnsyrus.com
Chalermchat Timmas +66 (0) 2646-9805 chalermchat.t@fnsyrus.com
10 KGI Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited
Suchot Tirawannarat +66 (0) 2658-8850 suchott@kgi.co.th
11 Krungsri Securities Public Company Limited
Worrapong  Tuntiwutthipong +66 (0) 2659-7000 ext 5016 worrapong.tuntiwutthipong@krungsrisecurities.com
12 KTB Securities (Thailand) 
Amnart Ngosawang +66 (0) 2648-1125 amnart.n@ktbst.co.th
13 KTZmico Securities Company Limited
Waraporn Wiboonkanarak +66 (0) 2624-6273 warapornw@ktzmico.com
14 Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited
Surachai Pramualcharoenkit +66 (0) 2658-6300 ext 1470 surachai.p@maybank-ke.co.th
15 Phatra Securities Public Company Limited
Sirichai Chalokpunrat +66 (0) 2275-0888 ext 9204 sirichai@phatrasecurities.com
16 Phillip Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited
Ornmongkol Tantitanatorn +66 (0) 2635-1700 ext 491 ornmongkolt@phillip.co.th
Hathaichanoke Moonwong +66 (0) 2635-1700 ext 530 HathaichanokeM@phillip.co.th
17 RHB OSK Securities (Thailand) PCL
Veena  Naidu +66 (0) 2862 9999 ext 1752 veena.na@rhbgroup.com
Naruedom Mujjalinkool +66 (0) 2862 9999 ext 9229 naruedom.mu@rhbgroup.com
18 SCB Securities Co., Ltd.
Raweenuch Piyakriengkai +66 (0) 2949-1000 ext 1002 raweenuch.piyakriengkai@scb.co.th
19 Thanachart Securities Public Company Limited
Nuttapop Prasitsuksant +66 (0) 2617-4968 nuttapop.pra@thanachartsec.co.th
20 Trinity Securities Co., Ltd.
Ekkarin Wongsiri +66 (0) 2801-9337 ekkarin@trinitythai.com
21 UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited
Arsit Pamaranont +66 (0) 2659-8000 arsit@uobkayhian.co.th
Napat Vorajanyavong +66 (0) 2659-8000 ext 8033 napat@uobkayhian.co.th
22 Yuanta Securities Co., Ltd. 
Thakol Banjongruck +66 (0) 2680-2931 Thakol@yuantathai.com